Scroll to Explore

The Logan Calendar of Events

Unlock the best of Philadelphia's events!

Traveling to Philadelphia for a specific event, or looking to immerse yourself in the community while you're here? See below for Philadelphia's upcoming events!

LIVING THE LOGAN

Our monthly engagement series caters to the vibrant spirit of Philadelphia's residents and guests. The program is designed to amplify The Logan as Philadelphia’s social hub and encourage all to experience our invigorating aura and cosmopolitan vibe. For ideas, feedback or questions regarding any of our events, shoot us an email at livelogan@theloganhotel.com!

#LIVELOGAN

Show:
You are here:

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Yoga & Glow

February 21, 2019 December 19, 2019 The Logan Philadelphia Hotel

Join us for our Yoga & Glow event series every month!

Read More

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Penn Relays

April 25, 2019 April 27, 2019 The Logan Philadelphia Hotel

Experience the nation’s oldest and largest collegiate track meet, high school, college and professional track competition.

Read More

Friday, April 26, 2019

Penn Relays

April 25, 2019 April 27, 2019 The Logan Philadelphia Hotel

Experience the nation’s oldest and largest collegiate track meet, high school, college and professional track competition.

Read More

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Penn Relays

April 25, 2019 April 27, 2019 The Logan Philadelphia Hotel

Experience the nation’s oldest and largest collegiate track meet, high school, college and professional track competition.

Read More

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Flavors on the Avenue

April 28, 2019 April 28, 2019 The Logan Philadelphia Hotel

The annual springtime taste of East Passyunk’s restaurant row...

Read More

El Carnaval de Puebla

April 28, 2019 April 28, 2019 The Logan Philadelphia Hotel

An annual parade celebrating Philly's Mexican community...

Read More

Monday, April 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019