Scroll to Explore

The Logan Calendar of Events

Unlock the best of Philadelphia's events!

Traveling to Philadelphia for a specific event, or looking to immerse yourself in the community while you're here? See below for Philadelphia's upcoming events!

LIVING THE LOGAN

Our monthly engagement series caters to the vibrant spirit of Philadelphia's residents and guests. The program is designed to amplify The Logan as Philadelphia’s social hub and encourage all to experience our invigorating aura and cosmopolitan vibe. For ideas, feedback or questions regarding any of our events, shoot us an email at livelogan@theloganhotel.com!

#LIVELOGAN

Show:
You are here:

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Yoga & Glow

February 21, 2019 December 19, 2019 The Logan Philadelphia Hotel

Join us for our Yoga & Glow event series every month!

Read More

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019